God have I been slacking on links or what?

So sorry. Tithe readers and those bloggers that link me regularlyI have been really slacking in linking and posting both.

The reasons are financial setbacks, health issues for me, such as a knee that likely has to be replaced,  which I cannot do as long as I am doing everything for mom. And, just aging is a reality for me. And it sucks.

My mom, has been struggling with her diabetes, which is controlled,  dylialysis, infections in her feet and legs, and worsening memory setbacks. Many folks responded and helped out so much since our money went south, last September

Then there was the painful necessity of moving The DaleyGator off of Bluehost, to save money. In all just one thing after another has sapped me mentally and physically and The blogging has been well below my usual.

Honestly, I cannot say will ever get back to where I was, but I will try my best. So, here are some weekend links asI try to get back on track.

Zendo Deb has a nice Set of links to peruse

ObamaSez has a cute Friday Hottie

Animal has his great Hump Day news links

Irons in the Fire goes a bit NSFW, I like it!

Wirecutter has women, that are  sadly, taken

Feral Irishman has that Friday Femme Fatale MOJO working

Have you seen just what the heck Bunkervillle is up to?

Ceder Q Shares my banking woes

Pirates Cove has lots of ladies who are very intrested in what you see……

Bacon Time is into surfing?????

Diogenes is so striking, she can make you like Monday mornings

Woodsterman is up to his old tricks

Did I miss Big Boob Friday? NOPE

Mike Miles has some Items of interest Including her eyes

Sonoran Conservative reports on photography

Throwback Thursday at Whores and Ale

One thought on “God have I been slacking on links or what?

Leave a comment