Finally! Something to cheer me up

I went to the emergency room yesterday because I could barely walk, my knee was awful. Awful as in Painful, Unstable, etc. The Doctor referred me to an Orthopedist and told me to expect the news that I need a new knee. UGH! So, I needed cheering up, and this morning, I found an uplifting story about a dead Jihadi, ah, GOOD NEWS

Oh, and it gets much, much, much better

IAF airstrike eliminates key PIJ terrorist, MSF decry killing of ‘colleague’

Israel Air Force eliminated the terrorist Fadi Jihad Muhammad Al-Wadiya, Doctors Without Borders colleague and an operative of the Palestinian Islamic Jihad terror organization, according to an IDF Spokesperson’s unit announcement on Tuesday evening.

According to the report, Israeli aircraft directed by the Southern Command and the Intelligence Directorate targeted an area in Gaza City where the terrorist Al-Wadiya was located at the time.

Al-Wadiya was involved in the development and advancement of the terror group’s missile array and was a unique knowledge center within the organization in the fields of electronics and chemistry.

Following the elimination of Al-Wadiya, the Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF) International expressed their “outrage” in a posted on X, formerly twitter, and “strongly” condemned the killing of their “colleague, Fadi Al-Wadiya.”

I feel better. More on my knee later

Leave a comment